March 1, 2007

stupid power cord

Posted in job, life, personal at 4:03 am by Meghan

my power cords wires frayed and i don’t have $80 to pay it right now, so i won’t be posting or being on the computer much at all.  I guess i could post but i don’t want to use my mom’s computer.  Apple products are way too over priced.  on their website i think the product i need has like 2 stars and all the comments were complaints.  i kind of agree considering i need a new cord as well.   i don’t like using my mom’s computer at all but obviously i will have to use it; only for very short periods at time.  hopefully i can get a job to get a new one.  i applied at a place were one of my friends works so i hope that works out but so far i’ve had no phone call and when i called today i got a lady who didn’t know much english and she couldn’t tell me what time the manager will be in tomorrow.  I have to keep calling i guess, tomorrow though i will call early in morning.  i think i have more of a chance to get someone who knows what is going on the morning